Contacts

 

                                                                      Athletic Director

                                                          Marty Lisevick - mlisevick@westportps.org


Staples Varsity Head Coach

Adam Behrends - adam.behrends2@gmail.com

 

Staples Freshman Head Coach

Steve Anderson - 23athletics@gmail.com

 

 Senior Class Coordinators

Beth Konheim -  bethfinnk@gmail.com

Jenny Lukens- jslukens@optonline.net

 

Junior Class Coordinator

Miki Scarfo -  miki.scarfo@gmail.com

 

Sophomore Class Coordinator

Tom Holleman - t_holleman@yahoo.com

 

Freshman Class Coordinators

Tina Cerrito - cmcerrito@optonline.net

Vanessa Keefe- vmkeefe@gmail.com