Contacts


Athletic Director

Marty Lisevick - mlisevick@westportps.org

Phone (203) 341-1263

 

Staples Varsity Head Coach

Adam Behrends - adam.behrends2@gmail.com

Phone (941) 524-2504

 

Staples Varsity Associate Head Coach/Head Performance Coach

Jon Zames - jzames1@gmail.com

Phone (917) 513-3073

 

Staples Freshman Head Coach

Steve Anderson - 23athletics@gmail.com

Phone (203) 556-3787

 

 

Senior Class Coordinator

Kelly Konstanty - -kellyk12@me.com

 

Junior Class Coordinator

Amy DeAngelis - deangelisam@optonline.net

 

Sophomore Class Coordinators

Miki Scarfo - miki.scarfo@gmail.com

                                                         

Freshman Class Coordinator

Tom Holleman - t_holleman@yahoo.com